Minimalist Living – September

It seems to me that I wore much more clothes this month. Take a look.

Bottoms: 1 shorts, 1 jeans, 1 high waisted jeans (guys, these are sooo good and comfy I honestly recommend them – H&M) and 1 maxi skirt.

Tops: 3 shirts, 2 long sleeved T-shirts, 1 short sleeved and a tank top.

Outerwear: 1 blazer, 1 vest, 1 cardigan and 1 blanket as I call it x)

Shoes, as you can see, I have similar ankle booties. What I realized is I could spend most of my money coats and these kind of  booties! New weak spot! :/
The black and brown ones I bought only because they were so cheap (8$) and OMG they are the best buy ever! I’ve been out and about in them literally all day walking and exploring a new city and at the end of the day my feet didn’t hurt! Blessing! I love them!

I found that most of my items that I really love either came from a thrift shop or really cheap! How about you?

The all black ones, on the other hand, started hurting after only a few hours and I will most likely get rid of them. Same as the gray Startas. They are just old and worn out, but I am having seperating anxiety. Hhh Anyone else having these problems?

Just from looking at these pics I already know a few things I’m going to get rid of. Some of the clothes which are on the list, I wore just once and I realized they don’t make me feel that good when I wear them. 😦 Which is what your clothes are supposed to do in the end!

Just like my OOTD from September! Check it out here! 🙂

I just realized my experiment is coming to an end! One year of keeping track of my wardrobe almost done! Where does the time go!? 

Two more months and I’ll take you on my wardrobe purge! December or January – still haven’t decided so stay tuned! 

Please like, comment and subscribe!

Follow me on my Instagram and Facebook page!

Be well everyone! =)

*UPDATED!* 

I started the cleaning… OMG! Feeling overwhealmed! I think baby steps are in order! Check out my facebook page to see part of my mess! 😉

Leave a Reply

