Minimalist Living -August

I definitely wore more clothes in August because I went on holidays… to Lisbon! Soo beautiful, but back to the topic at hand.

This is what I wore.


I’m glad I’m wearing more dresses. My goal is to get rid of majority of them and now I see slowly which ones.

The romper – if you’re following me you can recognize it from before here and here.

And I have a new pair of favourite jeans – high waisted ones! Finally! I hate when I am trying on jeans which are supposed to be high waisted and they are below the belly button! No! I’m sorry, but that is not high waisted! They have to be over the belly button! (Ok, mini rant over hh)

These are H&M. Only thing I don’t like is they don’t have front pockets. Only back, but can’t have it all I guess. Happy with them though! πŸ™‚ I need to get one pair in black.

I did have some OOTDs I really liked. My goal for the next month is to take pictures of them for you guys and post them of course. πŸ™‚

How is your minimalist wardrobe going?

Leave a comment! Like and follow! =)

2 thoughts on “Minimalist Living -August

  1. My minimalist wardrobe has disappeared. Or rather gotten very fat. I simply haven’t stuck to my goals this summer. I did walk away from something I really loved at half price and I even had an additional 20% off coupon.

    Baby steps!

    • Wow! Well that’s very big if you to walk away like that! That’s a big step! Congrats!
      I think there are better and worst months. It’s all about making it work for yourself πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

