My Little Shopping Spree

Aa promised, here are the things I bought. Take a look.

All on sale, of course.

The white off the shoulder tee and the white fuzzy one I was looking for, so happy with that. The rest was just because I liked it. 🙂 or 😦 idk.

Pants I love. I stayed in them when I bought them. The shorts I find so cute and I love the details on them. The striped T shirt I was actually looking at for a longer time so when it came on sale, it was mine! ^^

I will definitely wear everything on my upcoming trip to Lisbon. =)

However, this was not the only shopping I did. I think it was back in April or May before my leave. I wish I wrote down what I bought exactly because I am not sure any more, but here it is.

Good news is I wear everything but the dresses. I have to stop buying dresses. However I love the back on them and they are long and flowy, can’t wait to wear them. 

Shoes are for the autumn and my attempt to be more girly. Hhh

So that’s is!

Definitely wasn’t planned and I did make some mistakes but hey! We learn! What do you think of my little shopping spree?

How is your minimalism going? Hope you’re having more success than I did!

Be well everyone!

2 thoughts on “My Little Shopping Spree

    • Hey! Thanks for stopping by 🙂
      Checked out your blog, very interesting and your closet is an inspiration! Following you on Instagram too. Keep it up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

