OOTD Stripes and Overalls

Hi everyone!

I haven’t been posting much lately because I started a new blog dedicated to my travels so please check it out here! It is called Croatian Girl in the World.

For starters, I will write about my travels and later in time I will switch this content over there – ootds, make up reviews, lifestyle and so on.

So please subscribe! ^^ Thanks!

You can also follow me on my Facebook page for more behind the scenes photos and what’s going on.

Your support means a lot! 🙂

Back to my OOTD.

It is pretty simple, but that’s how my style has been lately. Simple.

I paired a striped T shirt (which always has a summer feel to it) with distressed denim overalls.

To bring a little colour I wore yellow flats and a white backpack just to keep it casual.

What do you think of it? Do you like it?

How do you style your overalls?

Leave a comment! =)

Have a good day everyone!

Be well!

2 thoughts on “OOTD Stripes and Overalls

  1. so pretty! i love how unexpected the yellow overalls are 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

