OOTD Elevator Selfie

Hey guys!

I found a selfie of mine from an elevator. With a duck face. Can it get any more cliche than that?! X’D

image

I was going out to meet my friends. I wanted to dress up a bit, but not too much.
That is why I chose this jersey pencil skirt (so comfy! ^^) and a simple black shirt.

image

I realized I l.o.v.e. this shirt! Whenever I don’t know what to wear I reach for this!
Maybe I should do Ways to wear on this one? What do you think? Please comment!

image

It is simple, black, you can dress it up or down, wear it with skirts or jeans – it doesn’t matter! It looks good with everything! And it is thrifted! I payed around 50 cents for it and got sooo much wear out of it! ❤

If you follow me and my minimalist experiment, you will recognize this from last month wardrobe. 😉

Hope you like it! ❤
Like, comment and follow!
And find me on Instagram!

https://www.instagram.com/metoo.j/?hl=en

Be well everyone! =)

Leave a Reply

