Minimalist Living – April

I am very late with this post. Been flying a lot and studying for my exams. May will also be hectic, but I promise I will start posting more about my travels so you can also see the cities where I go! ^^

Here is finally my minimalist wardrobe for April!

image

image

image

Not much, huh? 😉
I went out a couple of times which is way you can see a striped shirt and a black top with some ruffles in the front.
But basically, everything else is the same. My favourite jeans and a must black T-shirt.

I must admit though, I’ve been bad! I went shopping! 😦

All on sale of course. Got some things I’ve been looking for, but also some I could do without. What to do??? :/
I hope I’m not the only one and that there are more of us out there! Hello? 😉

If you guys are interested in how I style my minimalist months, please let me know and leave a comment below!

In the mean time, follow me on my Instagram!

https://www.instagram.com/metoo.j/

Those who do, know I just came back from Amsterdam, Netherlands!
Be well! =)

One thought on “Minimalist Living – April

Leave a Reply

