Skinny-Fat Person?

Is that a thing? Skinny-fat person? Because I TOOOTALLY recognize myself in this article!

skinny-fat

http://thoughtcatalog.com/christopher-hudspeth/2015/01/14-things-only-skinny-fat-people-understand/

I am pretty tall for a girl and people have always said to me: Oh, you’re not fat, everything is well spread! You can’t tell anything!

And that’s the problem with us skinny-fat people! Nobody believes us we are ”fat”! Everything is fine, nothing needs to be changes, but I am talking about being healthy!

Now, I am a very realistic and objective person. I can take a step back and without judgement say how it is. A trade of a teacher, ey?! 🙂

I know I am not fat, but all I am saying is I could lose a few kg and tone up. That’s all.

And when I say lose a few kg, i don’t mean go on a crazy diet. I am not a supporter of that! 😦

I mean get back to exercising and eating healthy. It’s all about the food in the end! 🙂 Healthy choices!

I just started Kayla Itsines BBG. I can tell it’s a big community. I really like the before and after pics and I’m hoping I’ll look like that after 3 months, but the way I’m going… IDK! 😄

I came across the article above and I can’t lie. It’s me! 😄

From eating totally healthy to having a ”cheat meal” at 3AM, from M clothing not always being a good choice for me to the ‘‘I just ate, but I’m still hungry!”. Which is basically my life motto! -.-

Click and read the article!
Do you recognize yourself in it like I do? What are more of the challenges you encounter as a skinny-fat person?

Also, anyone doing the BBG? I just started and I would LOVE to hear about your thought and progress!^^

So comment, like and follow!

And be well! =)

Leave a Reply

