OOTD Crashing A Party

I just came back from outside so I though I’d post a quick OOTD before I cange into my PJs and a quick and easy DIY with it. It’s 4AM here.
What begun as just a coffee with a friend, turned out for me crashing someones birthday party.
For some reason I decided to wear wedges and good thing I did because all the girls were dressed up.

image

With my favourite blue skinny jeans, I wore a simple black and white striped shirt (both Primark), but what I think makes it stand out is the black tie.

Which is actually a good and simple DIY idea. Just take and long fabric strip and turn it into a tie! Extra points for a pop of colour! 😉

Something like this! Very unique!

image

In combination with cute wedges in turquoise (New Look) and a big, redish clutch makes it all playful, fun and a bit different! =)

image

image

image

image

image

image

What do you think?
Comment, like and follow! 🙂
If you like travelling, follow me on Instagram (it’s on the side) to catch me around the world!

Be well! =)

Leave a Reply

