Minimalist Living -March

Time for another minimalist wardrobe update – March edition! πŸ™‚

I’ve been quite busy this month because my parents were visiting. Hopefully, you’ve been following me on my Instagram. If not, there is a link on the side, please follow! πŸ™‚

Here us what I wore. I can definitely recognize the repeats.

image

Favourite dark blue and black Primark skinny jeans. Love them!

image

Weather was weird so I did wear some sweaters. Really like this golden one. When I saw it, the first thing that I thought of was Christmas dinner! Don’t know why. x) I like it because it doesn’t take much effort. Looks nice on it’s own. What do you think?

image

Classic also by now. Short sleeved black T-shirt. A must staple! I also wore this cool black and green mesh T-shirts.

image

Black coat and blazer – definitely a good investment.

image

And some shoes and accessories. Of course, my beautiful Startas, too! ^^
So this is it.

How is your minimalist wardrobe going?
Like and leave a comment!
Be well! πŸ™‚

One thought on “Minimalist Living -March

Leave a Reply

