Minialist Living – January

I just took the pictures of what I wore this January and I am quite shocked. I wore so little clothes, I’m a bit ashamed. hhh

Take a look.

20160202_10382420160202_11033220160202_10553220160202_11063920160202_111217

So… here it is: 3 bottoms, 5 tops (forgot to take a picture of a white T shirt), 2 vests, 3 shoes and some bags. There were some accessories like earrings and statement jewelry, but that’s about it. Also, a nice lipstick in a bright colour always livens things up.

Is that too little? What do you think? Leave a comment!

Are you too doing a minimalist closet – what are your experiences?

If you want to see how this goes, please follow for updates and more OOTDs.

Be well! =)

3 thoughts on “Minialist Living – January

    • Thank you! It’s just ashame when I think of all the money spent for nothing and clothes not worn in the end. Time for donations I guess 🙂

Leave a Reply

