OOTD It’s All About The Shoes

Finally another OOTD.

This one is connected to the post I did a couple of days ago about Minimalist Living. In short, instead of doing the capsule wardrobe, I am just going to keep track of what I wore through January (and other months) and I’ll get a better sense of what my capsule wardrobe will be like. You can read the post here.

A friend and I decided to just go out for drinks and see from there where it takes us. So I didn’t want to dress too fancy. Needless to say, we ended up clubbing! 😄

In the end I just wore dark blue skinny jeans and a plain white T-shirt. Boring, huh?
I thought so too, but then I wore this gorgeous gold heels and everything changed! hhhh And of course, I need a little pop of colour so I chose this beautiful blue clutch.

20160115_13233020160115_132351

T-shirt – Primark
Jeans – Primark
Earrings – Primark
Heels – Call It Spring
Bag – Daiso

20160115_13280820160115_13123820160115_13131420160115_13185120160115_131455

20160115_132108
For make up I had bright lipstick. I guess I could have worn some kind of a statement necklace , but I really wanted to wear this handmade necklace I was working on, but I didn’t finish it in time. But keep a look out, I’ll show it to you guys soon! 😉 I am really interested in what you think!

If you ask me, simple but efficient!

What do you think?

Like and comment and follow to see the progress on the capsule wardrobe!

Kisses! =)

2 thoughts on “OOTD It’s All About The Shoes

Leave a Reply

