DIY Bookmark

Hi everyone! Happy new year! Hope you all had a great time and spent it with your loved ones.
Anyone made some resolutions? I never do, but one of my goals is to read more.
I started reading Dan Brown’s “Angels and Demons”. So far, it is realy good. I like his books.
I found this tutorial for an easy DIY bookmark. There are so many cute ones, but I have limited supplies so I made due with what I have.
Here is the tutorial.

image

There are many things you can do. I don’t have any pretty paper, so I used magazine and washi tape to decorate it.
Here’s how it turned out.

image

image

image

Hope you like it! If you make one, let me know!
Be well!

2 thoughts on “DIY Bookmark

    • Idk. I guess it depends how thick it is. That’s one of the reasons I used washi tape. So it would hold a shape and it would be more durable

Leave a Reply

