OOTD Christmas Lunch

Merry Christmas everyone!

Hope you are having a lovely time and that you are spending it with your loved ones. On Christmas, that’s what is the most important! ❤

Since I live far, far away from my family and friends it is a bit difficult to get into Christmas spirit. Plus, I am used to cold weather and snow on Christmas and it is very hot here so…

I decorated the house a bit and put on some Christmas song.

I am really enjoying at the moment Home Free and Pentatonix Christmas albums. Something a bit different! 🙂

Please have a listen, you won’t be sorry!:)

For a Christmas lunch I decided to go for a dress for a change. I found a simple, green one with interesting details and I just put a faux fur vest on top. They are very popular this season and just couldn’t resist.

I do apologize for the bad pictures, but I still didn’t get my phone back and I reeeealy hope it will be done soon. I miss it! #firstworldproblem :S

IMG_20151225_131116

Dress – Primark
Boots – Primark
Necklace – Primark
Vest – Bershka

IMG_20151225_130258IMG_20151225_130811IMG_20151225_125900IMG_20151225_125911IMG_20151225_131159IMG_20151225_131209

What are you guys doing today?

Cherish each other and enjoy today!

Be well! 🙂

2 thoughts on “OOTD Christmas Lunch

Leave a Reply

