Shoe Collection Start Up

If you are following my blog, you probably know by now how much I really, reeeealy like Startas sneakers. They are simple canvas shoes with different designs and colours made in Croatia. Perfect for spring and summer. If you missed it, I already wrote about theme here. Be sure to check it out! =)

I am currently deciding which ones to get and I would like to get your opinion on it! It does mean a lot to hear from you!

I have narrowed it down to a couple. Here they are.

1.

prugice

2.

sidro

3.

posarane

4.

leopard

5.

plave leopard

These are the 5 I am considering at the moment. There are many, many more I like, but at the moment I will get only 2 pairs (and later on start a collection ;)).

Now, this is where you come in! Please leave a comment which ones you like the best and help me choose which ones to get!

Thank you! =)

Leave a Reply

