How To Tuna Burgers

Time for one more recipe! Like the only ones I know, quick and easy and no measuring the ingredients! 😉

I you are sick of eating canned tuna the same way all the time (all I know is tuna salad), this is great!

Ingredients

  • Canned tuna
  • Eggs
  • Bread crumbs
  • Onions and garlic
  • Carrots
  • Cheese
  • Lemon
  • Sesame seeds

IMG_20150203_142707

How to

1. Mix it all together

Simple as that. Put it all in a big bowl and get your hands dirty! Just mix it all together. You can put whatever you like. I put what I had in my fridge, but you can put whatever veggies you have. I like to put more of a lemon juice and lemon zest because I like the taste. Recommend it! Also, put enough bread crumbs so it has a nice texture and it doesn’t fall apart when you make them into little burgers.

IMG_20150203_144518

2. Fry it

Make them into little burgers and fry them on the pan.

3. Eat them! 🙂

Easy, huh? 😀

IMG_20150203_152941

IMG_20150203_152951

Hope you will make some!

If you know any other recipe with canned tuna, please share! I have so much of it in the fridge! 😄

2 thoughts on “How To Tuna Burgers

    • I think the most important which gives the taste to me is onions and lemon. But i just like veggies so I usually put everything I have x)

Leave a Reply

