OOTD 80s Trash

I know I’ve been away for a while, but I’ve just been traveling a lot. And I missed Valentine’s. Oh well… 😉

Here’s a little outfit I put together. Maybe for Valentine’s with your besties. I wanted to go 80s trash, but still make it look modern.

IMG_20150129_162946

IMG_20150129_163136

IMG_20150129_161622

IMG_20150129_161416

I wore skinny, ripped jeans from New Yorker paired with a simple loose, white top. Over it I have this awesome turquoise leopard cardigan and I’m wearing my favourite heels. For accessorizes, since I wanted 80s, I just threw on some chunky gold jewelry and a clutch to go with the heals.

Now you tell me. Did I manage to look 80s trash, but still like I didn’t time travel to today like I wanted to? haha

Here is an 80s song for the end. Omg, it was so hard to choose, there are so many great ones! The list goes on and on!

Which is your favourite song from the 80s?

Also, which is your favourite era to dress up as? Leave a comment! 😉

Rufus & Chaka Khan – Ain’t Nobody!

Leave a Reply

