OOTD Work Attire

I had my visa interview the other day. A bit out of my league since I usually have a more laid back style, but this is what I came up with.

IMG_20150127_133459

I went classic and then added a pop of colour with the Primark heels. Love their colour!

I wore a white tank top which has some nice details so it’s not too boring. You can see it on the picture down. Actually, let me tell you a secret – it’s a top from a pyjamas! Shhhh! 😉

On top of it, I wore a white Bershka blazer.

The black, slouchy pants (from Orsay) also have a nice detail – the leather around the waist. They are very comfortable and not too loose so you can still have that ladylike silhouette.

IMG_20150127_134058

IMG_20150127_133914

I finished it off with a Primark rope necklace which gives off a nautical feel.

IMG_20150127_132054

I think I managed to be professional looking, but still kept the laid back feel to it. What do you think?

Feel free to comment and if you wold like to see my take on something, please let me know!

Enjoy your day guys! :*

2 thoughts on “OOTD Work Attire

Leave a Reply

