OOTD Relaxed Basics For Day With Girls

It is getting kind of chilly in Dubai, gotta admit I’m very surprised by the weather!  There was even rain the other day! Dubai is full of surprises! 🙂

I’m very happy it is not +40 and I can actually wear long sleeves and sweaters even!

Yesterday, my girls and I went for a little walk to Jumeirah and some nice Lebanese food.

IMG_20150124_132008

IMG-20150123-WA0053

I wore my black skinny jeans from Primark, thrifted shirt, new Primark boots and a golden chain. A very relaxed day 🙂

IMG-20150123-WA0021

IMG_20150123_184608

Leave a Reply

