Happy New Year

Shame on me!

I see my last post was in August. Oops! I just got so into flying and then on off days you feel so lazy and don’t feel like doing anything. It’s so bad how quickly you get that way! I really have to get a hobby.

But, first things first! Happy new years everyone! 😀

Hope your last year was good and the new one will be even better! ❤

I was at a house party watching the fireworks on Burj Khalifa and let me tell you it is spectacular! Really something pictures and videos cannot describe, you HAVE TO be there! If you ever get a chance to see it in person, please do! 🙂

But, until you do get a chance to see it yourself, here are some pics on how it was!

Burj Khalifa before

IMG-20150105-WA0025

Sheik Zayed road

IMG_20150101_000755

And it starts

IMG-20150105-WA0035IMG-20150105-WA0018

IMG-20150105-WA0005

I would love to put some videos, but apparently I can’t :S so hope pics will give you a little idea on how it was.

Enjoy guys and promise to write more often! =)

Leave a Reply

