OOTD Pinterest Inspiration

Hi everyone!
Haven’t been around for a while, I know! 😦 Lots has happened.
I moved to Dubai to become a cabin crew with Emirates! And I haven’t had internet for almost a month! Couldn’t talk to my family or friends! 😦 But it’s OK now. They installed it yesterday and I talked with everyone. πŸ™‚
So far so good. Everyone’s nice. There just isn’t enough time for anything! If you’re planning to come here to training college, be prepared! Lots and lots od studying and not enough sleep! It really is crazy!  But it will also be worth it! πŸ™‚
So before I go back to studying now I’ll just post an OOTD.

I always liked tribal/aztec print and when I saw this pic on Pinterest, I originally pinned it on my To Sew board because it doesn’t seem hard to do. However, it is hard to find those kind of fabric back home. So when I saw it in a store I knew it was mine! πŸ˜€

Pinterest inspiration

image

My find

image

Pretty close, right? πŸ˜‰
Enjoy your day! =)

6 thoughts on “OOTD Pinterest Inspiration

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I would really appreciate you checking out my blog and maybe following me back! Thanks!

  2. So beautiful! I really love your blog, your posts are all amazing! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other πŸ™‚ I am so glad I got to discover you ❀

Leave a Reply

