OOTD New Sneakers

Hi!
I don’t know if you remember my wish list post on the Startas sneakers, but I finally bought a pair!
In the end, I chose very simple ones, light grey. I thought it was the most work appropriate. They are hand made suade and they got this nice, big bow in the front which you can take off.

image

Lovely! ^^
I had some problems finding them because they stopped their manufacture *cry*, but I met a realy nice sale lady who ordered them from another city which had my size! How nice is that?!? 🙂 Yaay!

They also got some new ones out.

image

I’m not quite sure how I feel about them yet. But they attract me in a strange way. What do you think?

Anyways, in honor of my new sneakers I’m posting an OOTD.

image

Two combos. One is with a see through white cotton shirt and the other with my latest thrift find. This green/dark blue shirt with dainty flowers (50¢). I paired it with powder pink shorts and pink belt (not really a pink fan but really liking these shorts). Top it off with some golden bagles and done!
Which one do you like better?

Have a nice day everyone! Kisses! 🙂

Leave a Reply

