OOTD and My New HairDo

Hi everyone!
I know I’ve been away for a while but for a good reason. I’ll explain everything after Wednesday.

In the meantime, I thought I’d do a quick post on what I wore today and my new hair. 🙂

image

I just got these pants from New Yorker and I love them! They are perfect fot the summer, so light! And the pattern! I will definitely buy more, but in colour. I paired it with a lacey white H&M T-shirt. Since it is all black and white and I need colours in my life, I just added simple yellow flat shoes, small yellow earrings and a green bag. Work appropriate!

Now. My new hair! 🙂 Actually, it isn’t so new anyomore since I’ve had it for 2-3 weeks now. This is the second time I have it and I feel so good everytime I do! 🙂
These are box braides. I did them myself. Lots of work let me tell you, but it’s worth it! My hair is very thin and has absolutely no volume (grrr) so no wonder I like these braides because my hair looks thicker and if I want the wow effect I simply put it in the bun!
I got lots of compliments for it and I hope you like it too!

image

Have a nice day everyone!
See you after Wednesday! 🙂

5 thoughts on “OOTD and My New HairDo

Leave a Reply

