WOWO Post

Hello everyone!

This week really passed fast, didn’t it? I don’t know where it goes so fast, but sometimes it’s a bit scary.

Here’s a little post about the outfits I wore to work this week.Β 

Image

Image

Weather was really weird, but no rain so that’s good. I was feeling a bit girly so Tuesday and Wednesday I even wore heels. I love these brown boots! The heel is thick and stable and they are soooo comfty! I love wearing them!

The pink Wednesday skirt and Tuesday dress (you can see original post here) are both thrifted, and Friday is more casual.

As you can see, there are always colours! Just gotta have them! XD

Tuesday and Wednesday outfits are my favourites. I can’t really decide between the two.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

