DIY 10 Min Necklaces

You know me. Quick and easy! 😉

I’ll show you two necklaces I made.

The first one I made as a Christmas present for a friend who was really into pearls at that time and I actually sold two of these later on.

I think it looks elegant and works really well with only a simple T-shirt.

All you need is some pearls or beads and a chain. I made this one out of two. Decide on the length and place pearls on the same distance, add two or three in a row, double the chain… do whatever you want!

Image

 

For the second one you need chains again and some kind of charms to connect the chains to. You only have to measure the length. I started from the top to see how long it is going to be and then as I added other ones I made them longer each time.

butterflies

 

Have fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

