Game Over

A really quick post… and a sad one for me.

Unfortunately, my Insanity days are over for now.
I just got back from the Emergency and I have to lay low for at least a month. From all physical activities! Which is a nightmare for me! :S

I am very sorry I didn’t get to finish even one month! 😦
So I can’t really say much about it except I did like it while I was doing it. I didn’t lose any weight, but I did see improvement in strength and endurance.
I hope you guys are staying healthy and doing your exercise. Please, do some for me too! 😉

Maybe when I get better I’ll start over from the beginning, but for now it is game over!

Leave a Reply

