Stack ’em up!

I already did a post on these kind of bracelets (in Croatian though. How is Google translate everyone? Or should I rewrite it in English?!), but here is just to show off a little bit of what I’ve made so far.

Image

 

Image

Image

If you want to make your own, here is a tutorial I followed. It is really not that hard and in the end you have a nice gift for someone (or yourself).

And here is some inspiration of what you can do when you know the basic macrame knot. You can really do a lot from just that! You just need some cord, pendants, pearls and creativity!

Image

 

I get my pendants and cord from E-bay. It is really the best. You can get up to 28 m for a dollar in all sort of colours.

Hope you will make some bracelets too now and show me how it turned out! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

