Wall denim organizer

I saw a lot of pictures on Pinterest of denim wall organizers made out of old jeans’ pockets and I always wanted to make some. I’m telling you, having a new sewing machine really means a lot! I want to sew all the time! 🙂 So I got around to doing it. Here is how it turned out.

Image

Image

I like it. It is really handy. I put it behind my chair so I can have my sewing things close and other things I need.

What do you think? 🙂

One thought on “Wall denim organizer

Leave a Reply

